Board Members

School Board 

President..........Kyle Pursell

Vice President......Paul Nehrkorn

Austin Marlow

Aaron Johnson

Gideon  Hutchcraft

Michael Porter

Justin Martin

School Board meetings are held the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the District office located at 301 W. Mulberry Pinckneyville, IL. 62274 

The November meeting is held on the second Thursday of the month.

The following board members completed the mandatory four hour board member training held

May 20, 2013

School Board 

Greg Conway

Kyle Pursell

Austin Marlow 

Aaron Johnson

Gideon Hutchcraft

Paul Nehrkorn

Bill Yates

Shane Jones an approved Illinois State Board of Education provider presented the four hour mandatory school board member training.