Mark Rohlfing

Principal

mrohlfing@jrpanther.com

Rachel Kellerman

District Secretary

rrKellerman@jrpanther.com

Tammy Lacy

Secretary / Health Aide

tlacy@jrpanther.com

Mallory Witges

Social Worker

mwitges@jrpanther.com

5th Grade Teachers

6th Grade Teachers

7th Grade Teachers

Courtney Overturf

coverturf@jrpanther.com

8th Grade Teachers

Special Education Teachers and Speech


Fine Arts

Amber Nichols

Band

anichols@jrpanther.com

Stephanie Bushno

Music Teacher

sbushno@jrpanther.com

Heidi Karsten

Art Teacher

hkarsten@jrpanther.com

Gary Suhr

Technology Specialist

gsuhr@jrpanther.com

Betty Cacioppo

Computer Aide

bcacioppo@jrpanther.com

Ira Copus

Head Custodian

icopus@jrpanther.com

Dylan Hardin

Custodian

dhardin@jrpanther.com

Cheri Tabing

Teachers Aide

ctabing@jrpanther.com

Cindy Konkel

Head Cook

ckonkel@jrpanther.com

Norma Caraker

Cook

ncaraker@jrpanther.com