Elementary Staff Directory

Office Staff

Scott Wagner

Superintendent

gwagner@jrpanther.com

Barbi Templeton

Secretary

btempleton@jrpanther.com

Staci Louis

District Bookkepper

slouis@jrpanther.com

Office Staff

Judy Hastings

School Nurse

jhastings@jrpanther.com

Mallory Witges

School Social Worker

mwitges@jrpanther.com

Kindergarten Teachers

First Grade Teachers

Kathleen Kelley

kkelley@jrpanther.com

Second Grade Teachers

Michelle Gremmels

mgremmels@jrpanther.com

Third Grade Teachers

Brittney McConachie

bmcconachie@jrpanther.com

Forth grade Teachers

Special Education Teachers and Speech

Heidi Karsten

Art Teacher

hkarsten@jrpanther.com

Stephanie Bushno

Music Teacher

sbushno@jrpanther.com

Patty Epplin

Computer Teacher Reading Aide

pepplin@jrpanther.com

Becky Harris

Teacher Aide

bharris@jrpanther.com

Rita McIntyre

Teachers Aide

rmcintyre@jrpanther.com

Jeanene Halsted

EOC Aide

jehalsted@jrpanther.com

Gary Suhr

Technology Specialist

gsuhr@jrpanther.com

Larry Louis

Head Custodian

llouis@jrpanther.com

Sandy Davis

Custodian

sdavis@jrpanther.com

Carla Chapman

Head Cook

cchapman@jrpanther.com

Joyce Halsted

Cook

jhalsted@jrpanther.com